Kontakt

m&m ekonomi ab
Söderhallarna 118
118 72 STOCKHOLM

Besöka oss: Söderhallarna hiss A (vid apoteket), våning 9
Telefon: 08-658 12 50
Fax: 08-658 12 53
info@mmekonomi.eu





Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Maria Larsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
070-899 28 95 maria@mmekonomi.eu
Malin Wisén
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
070-899 28 99 malin@mmekonomi.eu
Diana Broström
Redovisningskonsult
072-183 04 24 diana@mmekonomi.eu
Annika Hjelte
Receptionist/redovisningsassistent
08-658 12 50 annika@mmekonomi.eu
Suzie Rydh
Redovisningskonsult
070-849 09 22 suzie@mmekonomi.eu
Pamela Orostica
Redovisningskonsult
072-183 04 23 pamela@mmekonomi.eu
Lina Matsdotter
Redovisningskonsult
072-183 04 22 lina@mmekonomi.eu    
Carol Pavez
Redovisningskonsult
08-658 12 50 carol@mmekonomi.eu
Nathalie Andersson
Redovisningskonsult
08-658 12 50 nathalie@mmekonomi.eu